top of page

Professional Group

Public·17 members

Valle Verde 5 Pasig City Zip Code

There are no 5-digit ZIP codes in the Philippines, as in the case of the United States. Local areas only have four digits. In the US ZIP codes, the first number indicates the state or region, while the next two refer to the city. The last two figures point to the specific delivery area.

Valle Verde 5 Pasig City Zip Code

Caloocan City spans 5,333.40 hectares and is the fourth most populous city in Metro Manila. It is the only city in the metro that is divided into geographical locations, namely the north and the south. It is part of the CAMANAVA sub-region of Metro Manila. The postal codes in Caloocan city start with 14.

Malabon is part of the CAMANAVA sub-region in the northern part of Metro Manila. It is most famous for Pancit Malabon, the 400-year old San Bartolome Church, and heritage houses such as the Raymundo and Ibaviosa Houses. Like its neighboring city, Malabon has PH zip codes starting with 14.

The city of Mandaluyong is notable for housing a third of the booming Ortigas Center and premier shopping malls such as EDSA Shangri-La, SM Megamall, and Starmall Shaw. Mandaluyong is the 6th smallest city and currently has a population of 386,276. Similar to Malabon, the city also just has one PH ZIP code.

The City of Manila is the capital of the Philippines and is the most densely populated city as of 2018. Home to the University Belt, the Malacañang Palace, and the National Museum, the city boasts of a rich culture and heritage. These are the ZIP postal codes of Manila:

Parañaque City is located south of Pasay and to the north of Las Piñas and Muntinlupa. It is primarily known as an entertainment city because of its many gaming and entertainment complexes such as the PAGCOR City, Solaire Resort & Casino, Okada Manila, and City of Dreams. The postal code of this Philippine city begins with 17.

A province with a rich history, Bataan was the famous site of the World War II battle between the American-Filipino forces and the Japanese. Today, the province is composed of 11 municipalities and a component city. Its capital is Balanga. Use this ZIP code list below when writing your address in Bataan.

Called the Salad Bowl of the Philippines, Benguet is hailed for its strong production of vegetables. Its capital is La Trinidad, but its most popular city is the summer capital of the country Baguio. The province is part of the Cordillera Administrative Region, home to the famous Mount Pulag. These are the ZIP postal codes in Benguet, which start with the digits 26:

Popular for hosting two UNESCO World Heritage Sites, the province is home to the heritage city of Vigan and the Baroque Church of Santa Maria. Occupying the central section of the Ilocos region, Ilocos Sur is bordered by the provinces Abra, Mountain Province, Benguet, and La Union. The ZIP postal codes of the province, which start with the digits 27, are in this list:

This province is the second largest in the country in terms of land area. Because of its vast terrain, the agriculture industry thrives, making Isabela the rice and corn granary of Luzon. Its capital is the city of Ilagan, which is the largest city in Luzon in terms of land area. All starting in the digits 33, the Isabela ZIP postal codes are as follows:

Kalinga, a landlocked province in the Cordillera Administrative Region, was formerly part of the Kalinga-Apayao province. In 1995, it was separated from Apayao with the aim of serving ethnic groups in respective areas more effectively. The capital of Kalinga is Tabuk, which was the second municipality in the Cordilleras that became a city after Baguio. The postcodes for this Philippine province, starting with 38, are outlined below:

Occupying the northern shore of Manila Bay, Pampanga belongs to the Central Luzon region of the country. It hosts a major aviation hub, the Clark International Airport, formerly known as the Diosdado Macapagal International Airport, located in Clark Freeport Zone. The capital of the province is the city of San Fernando. Pampanga ZIP codes begin with 20.

Hailed as the Seafood Capital of the Philippines, Capiz is popular for its rich marine life and thriving fishing industry particularly in its capital, the city of Roxas. The province hosts the popular heritage landmark Santa Monica Church, which features the largest Catholic church bell in Asia. The postal ZIP codes of this Philippine province begin with 58.

The capital of this province is Cabadbaran, a city that hosts various mountains, including Mount Hilong-Hilong and Mount Pongkay, which are popular among trekkers. Agusan del Norte is part of the Caraga region. The center of the province occupies the lower basin of the third-longest river in the country, Agusan. The postal ZIP codes of this Philippine destination all start with 86.

The capital of this province is Pagadian, the city that hosts the annual Megayon Festival. Zamboanga del Sur belongs to the Zamboanga Peninsula, lying at the southern section of the island, bordered on the east by Lanao del Norte and on the west by Zamboanga Sibugay. The province supplies agricultural products, including rice, corn, coconut oil, and livestock feeds. When writing the ZIP postal codes of Zamboanga del Sur municipalities, take note that they start with 70. 076b4e4f54


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page